An Apple of Memory, Polished

I don’t have any material that feels like it’s worth writing about. Toby is crawling and resisting naps, it’s laundry day, and I’m trudging along as best I can. But in searching for a particular post in my archives, I found something else to share. Again. So I rubbed it along my pantleg to shine it up: here. Have a shiny memory to read.

After all, I’ve got lots of interesting material here that I’ve forgotten about. And I wrote it, not to mention it also happened to me. So even if my life isn’t interesting now, there’s still something good to read.

About The Original Kate

Along with artistic tendencies, Kate enjoys unusual people and is constantly striving for some sort of nonconformity. Kate offers a perspective that is thoughtful but well-written and full of images within the words. Other tidbits that might intrigue: she has very long auburn hair, and, you guessed it, her favorite color is orange.

Posted on July 7, 2010, in From Rabid-Mormon Land Known As Utah. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

