And To Think I Was Just Panicking A Few Hours Ago Because I Had Way Too Much To Do

Reply to this post, and I’ll tell you at least one reason why I like you. Then put this in your own journal, and spread the love.

(In other, more selfish news, I got my orange suede boots in the mail today, and new thermals in the mail yesterday. I am excited.)

About The Original Kate

Along with artistic tendencies, Kate enjoys unusual people and is constantly striving for some sort of nonconformity. Kate offers a perspective that is thoughtful but well-written and full of images within the words. Other tidbits that might intrigue: she has very long auburn hair, and, you guessed it, her favorite color is orange.

Posted on January 17, 2007, in From Rabid-Mormon Land Known As Utah. Bookmark the permalink. 104 Comments.

  1. I am definitely in need of some love right now.
    Hopefully I will get your XMas present done this weekend. Sorry that I suck.

    • I love you for your eclectic dress, your bronze hair, the oatmeal feeling in my stomach when I think about you, and for the bounce in your walk. I love you because you’re intellectual, artistic, better at school than I’ll ever be, and really good at balancing all the facets of life, unimportant and otherwise. I love you because you look really good in pigtails. And so do I.
      Thus, you don’t suck. I just got Beth’s XMas present, like, last week, and J and I have yet to give an entire family their XMas presents. Don’t sweat it.

    • *huggle!attack*
      I love you Jenny!!!

Leave a Reply

